Who's Who
Designation Name Name

Additional Chief Secretary

Smt. Renu Sharma, IAS

Phone : 23392130, 23392131 (Office) : 23392070 (FAX)

E-mail : psfin[at]nic[dot]in


Shri Sheo Pratap Singh, IAS
Phone : 011-23392220
E-Mail :


Shri Ashok Kumar
Phone : 011-23392039
E-Mail : ashok[dot]k62[at]gov[dot]in

Joint Directors

Smt. Manju Sahoo

(Cadre Controlling, Monitoring and Evaluation & Plan Formulation)
Phone : 23392048


Shri D.B.Gupta

(Administration, Plan Formulation and Coordination)

Phone :- 23392139

Deputy Directors

Shri Deepak Kumar

(Plan Formulation, Resources & Evaluation)

Phone :- 23392352

Shri. Shan-E-Alam

(Monitoring & Evaluation, Direct Benefit Transfer & Plan Formulation)

Phone :- 23392352


Assistant Directors

Dr. Arvind Kumar Yadav

(Plan Formulation)

Shri Surender Kumar

(Plan Formulation)

Shri Dileep Gupta

(Plan Formulation)


Smt. Rajni Govil

(Plan Formulation)

Smt. Jayashree Krishnan

(Cadre Control )

Shri Ashok Kumar

(Monitoring & Evaluation)

Accounts Officer

Smt. Padma

Statistical Officers

Plan Evaluation and Resources

Shri Sangeet Mathur

Smt. Sushma Sharma

Plan Formulation

Shri Mukesh Sharma

Smt. Sushma Sharma

Shri Sanjay Sharma

Co-ordination & Plan Formulation

Shri Didar Singh



Shri Tarun Sharma


Last Update Date :- 13-03-2019

  • India Government
  • Govt. Procurement
  • Online Service For Voters
  • Digital India
  • Digital Payments
  • Page last updated on: 14-11-2019